Wow... I am looking forward to watching Vienna Blood season 2 online!

in #vienna2 years ago

Sometimes you watch a TV series that you really like, but since it can take years for a new season to arrive, you almost forget about them before the next season is released. That is what happened to me with the series named Vienna Blood. I totally forgot about it.

Today I was looking through all sorts of content on Netflix, and unfortunately, Vienna Blood has never been on Netflix, and it doesn't seem to get there either. But, while looking around Netflix, I discovered a TV series named Freud. I immediately remembered Vienna Blood, thinking that maybe it had changed its name or something, knowing that one of the main roles in Vienna Blood is a man who is a student of Sigmund Freud who takes his knowledge and uses it to help the police with their cases.

But, the TV series named Freud is not Vienna Blood. But, I still took some extra minutes to see if anything had happened to my favorite, Vienna Blood. That is when I discovered that a second season was released before Christmas in 2021. What does that mean? I have a couple of episodes of Vienna Blood that I am about to stream and it is amazing, because even my wife liked this series, meaning that we have something great to stream together.

Ops, my watch told me to stand up and walk around: I guess I better do that if my watch tells me to do so. But, before that, I want to finish this article.

And before I start streaming Vienna Blood season two with my wife, I guess we better finish the series named A Borrowed Heart on Netflix. It is actually quite good, so I guess it will take us 7-8 evenings before we finish this series, seeing that it has 14 episodes in total (way more than a normal Netflix series nowadays).

But, there is no reason to complain - at least we have a lot of great stuff waiting for us, meaning that we do not have to sit around bored waiting for something to come around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63