You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lost In The Viennese Woods! Clarity About People!

in #vienna7 years ago

What a perfect view! Wish you could post us some when there is snow :-) The mountains covered with overnight snow, untouched, fresh and clean, that is priceless.

Friendship is silent saying nothing, but put an arm around your shoulders
Friendship is in one's life, joy and sorrow together

Sort:  

Oh ! How good your words feel right now combined with those rays of sunshine and free in my eyes

I meant green in my eyes but free also works Hahha

I know what you mean, thanks for be complete :-) And know;

I save words,
nice words.
And of the words
I make sentences.

There came the time where only words could help to express and break the silence.

Listen to the wind, it talks
Listen to the silence, it speaks
Listen to your heart, it knows

I need to steal your poem right now and Post it on my damn Facebook Hahha

Good things must be shared, now and forever.

Indeed ! And Rewarded ! I changed my VP I got left with full Power for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58751.99
ETH 2642.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47