Sh*****t I lost it all!

in #vidripper4 years ago

That was ShOOt by the way! ;)

One day I woke up and my entire youtube channel full of review videos had been flagged and terminated. Ouch! One of my competitors did not like that I was beating him flat out and getting the #1 rankings.

As pissed as I was, it thought me a good lesson: Always have a backup.

Yesterday, a new tool called Vid Ripper was launched that allows you to backup all the content of an entire channel in one click.

However, it allows you to do more than backing up your channel.

You can also do research on your competitors and get the intelligence you need to bump up your rankings. Sometimes a couple of extra tags can make a huge difference.

Now, if you are a local marketer, Vid Ripper would be the perfect foot in the door service. I bet you that 99% of local businesses out there put videos in their channel and never back it up. Be the Knight who saves the day for them!

Check out our review, demo and custom bonuses here:

https://switchy.nat-recommends.com/vidripperdemoreview

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65