Traveling; Enchantment Cultural Tourism

in #vidio7 years ago (edited)

Hy steemit people .. This time I want to introduce my own little local culture through my youtube vidio channel. The vidio is my own travel vidio as I am some historic place in prophetsi aceh, which I have uploaded some time ago on my own youtube channel.

In the vidio I show some customs and culture that exist in the region of Aceh, one of which is a typical indigenous dance aceh middle or commonly called with the region takengon and also the horse alloy which is the culture of local residents of central aceh.

In the initial duration of the vidio I deliberately show the baiturrahman mosque located in the center of banda aceh city, this baiturrahman mosque is the most popular historical place in aceh, because this mosque is a historical heritage of the Dutch colonial period.

In the city of banda aceh there are many historical sites besides this baiturrahman mosque, among others is the tsunami mesium or other places and monuments to commemorate the tsunami in Aceh a few years ago, for the people of Aceh, the tsunami that occurred in some years ago became the worst nightmare that ever happened during the ages.

In the middle of the duration of the vidio shows a heritage house aceh hero in antiquity called "Rumah Aceh", thereafter there is a giant bell which is also a relic in the era of heroes in antiquity which was named with "bells Cakra Donya". This donya chakra bell has a very large size, which is located in the heritage yard of aceh heroes in antiquity, this bell is commonly used to announce an important announcement to the public a lot.

At the end of the duration of the vidio shows the beauty of the coast of Sabang island which is a count of zero kilometer Indonesia, meaning the island of Sabanglah the edge of the border of Indonesia.

I think Aceh region is interesting to visit the tourists, besides having a unique culture, aceh also has a lot of historic place. So, for steemit people in europe I suggest to visit aceh, in aceh a lot of tourist places that are still natural and awake authenticity, and historic places that you may want to know the uniqueness of the story.

Greetings from me for steemit poeple lovers of history ..😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79