The gambler is punished by a whip

in #vidio7 years ago


The gambler is punished by a whip

In the vidio that I recorded using the phone camera rexmi xioami seen an executioner executing a whip against the convicted gambling case. The execution of the Islamic sharia violators took place at the Darussalihin Mosque courtyard, East Aceh district, in the courtyard of Darussalihin Mosque, East Aceh District, Aceh Province, Indonesia on Wednesday 6th of febuary in 2018. In this vidio I recorded this one of seven actors gambling.

By: @iskandarishak


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Whats wrong with gambling?

in my area ya gambling is forbidden. i'm in aceh, indonesia. thanks to his question.

Alhamdulillah di aceh timur sudah diadakan 2 kali hukuman cambuk

Hukum syariat di aceh harus tegak

Hi. Im German, and when I see this I instantly think about the middle ages, 500 or more years back! Arent they all grown man? Cant they decide if they wanna play or not? I know they can, but they are not allowed to by Sharia Law. This is medieval! When I see this I´m really happy to be a German, not having such a Law. On the other hand, I dont know, you grew up there, so maybe its totally ok for you guys to stone and whip people as punishment. I checked the other replies and bahtiarlangsa says (via Google Tranlator) "The Sharia Law has to be upright!" So I guess he belives that it is right whats happening in your Country with you people, to geht whipped and stuff, because its written in an over 600 Years old Book. Maybe the whipped man himself belives that he deserve it. Once I saw another Video on LiveLeak, somewhere in Afghanistan, but Sharia Law aswell, featuring a little boy, maybe 8 years old, who had stolen an Apple. One Apple. And the punishment was that a Truck drove over his hand! Thats some Law Man! ... Over here, nobody gets stoned or whipped or shot or hanged or drove over by trucks for whatever, never ever. Thanks for this eyeopening Video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86