My most powerful post on Youtube

in #videos7 years ago (edited)

More than 3 million people wached this video of the Japanese SHUMEI TAKO drummers that I filmed in a schoolyard in Barcelona, Spain, some years ago. I have three versions online. Concerning the sound quality this is the best. Use good headphones or a decent loudspeaker system to enjoy! This is my first post on steemit, yeaah!

follow me @video27

Sort:  

Hi there, welcome to steemit, @video27
Seems you may put lots of interesting stuff to watch here
I'm quite serious about steemit, (check my growth statistics data), and I'm going to follow your posts from today.
Hopefully you do the same (i.e. follow me)

Adjos !
@onealfa

that is hella cool. add your music to the "boombox" and I'll re steem it!

How can I add to "Boombox", I am new here...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40