Wise Sloth Video List: How to think like a genius (Part 2)

in #videos6 years ago

I prefer watching educational videos on YouTube more than watching television, but it’s tedious digging for good content, and I’ve already seen most of the good stuff while searching for videos to put in my blogs. In case anyone else is looking for entertaining educational videos on YouTube, I made a series of posts with all the ones I’ve used on The Wise Sloth, organized by topic, with links to the posts they appear in. You’re bound to be enlightentained, and if you need help exploring the 600+ essays on The Wise Sloth, these video lists offer a quick overview that practically summarize my philosophies.

This list comes from my essays on philosophy and focuses on how to think like a genius. Click here to read Part 1

10 steps to winning an argument

Media sources: M, M, M, M, M, M, M, M, M, M, M, M, M

Sort:  

very nice video post.

You got a 0.32% upvote from @upme requested by: @thewisesloth.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

You got a 0.57% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @thewisesloth!

This post has received gratitude of 0.29 % from @appreciator thanks to: @thewisesloth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28