Can You Post Instagram Video Links?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #videos7 years ago

This is a video that I posted on Instagram of throwing rocks onto our frozen pond. I am experimenting on an easier and quicker way to post short videos rather than YouTube or Vimeo or Dtube.

Let’s see if it works!

https://instagram.com/p/BdoQe5dlQcZ/

If anyone has any good suggestions please post a reply.

AD0152B9-4EBC-4E6C-96E0-379656282218.jpeg

Sort:  

It works. I was just wondering if this could be done! 👏👏

I was hoping it would show an image of the video to click on but the link does work.

If you find a way to play the video straight from the post. Let me know.

Don't walk on it! I love the hollow sound as well..

I had an account on Instagram when it first started. Then it got popular and I lost interest lolol.....so far posting video's on Steemit is a pain in the neck!

I wish we could just upload them like the photos.

I know, the user interface here on steemit is awful...lolol, but the money is pretty good. I wonder what steemit.inc has planed for the UI when Steemit gets out of beta.

Hopefully more ease of posting. I wish it was more like WordPress where you can select multiple photos at once and there are options built in for changing text styles and adding links so you don’t have to fool with coding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83