Vox: How should the media cover a White House that isn't afraid to lie?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #videos8 years ago

Sort:  

I liked the idea of sending interns, so the experienced journalists can focus on investigative journalism... But that might seem like too much work for the docile Washington press corps.

I basically reached these same conclusions having watched the Vox gun violence video myself. I hadn't seen this rebuttal video, but the one I linked in the post seems reasonably straightforward. Their gun video pretty obviously had an editorial agenda, and it did bother me a bit.

I like to judge the work in particular on its own merits. They'd have to do a lot worse than that gun violence video to draw my ire.

Voter fraud happened in my State so badly it ended the recount. Vox lied period. Trumps supposed fight with the CIA was addressed at the CIA Headquarters, fail. Him saving the jobs at the ford plant I did't believe that. Although it led to Ford canceling further development of a billion dollar plant in mexico, at least for the next eight years. Do I believe everything this guys says, of course not. He has skeletons in his closet like everyone else.

Voter fraud happened in my State so badly it ended the recount.

[citation needed]

The problems were the worst in Detroit, where discrepancies meant officials couldn’t recount votes in 392 precincts, or nearly 60 percent. And two-thirds of those precincts had too many votes.

“There’s always going to be small problems to some degree, but we didn’t expect the degree of problem we saw in Detroit. This isn’t normal,” said Krista Haroutunian, chairwoman of the Wayne County Board of Canvassers. -Detroit Free Press

images9ffb4.jpg
america is a scam to keep you poor and ignorant. -sneak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79