Awesome and Amazing Videos 2021

in #videos3 years ago

Monkey Group Love me to food :


Monkey Group attack My Car :

Engineering Video Mega Project Presentation :

Show Reel For Character animation :

Show Reel For Character animation Human Face :

Video recorded during swimming in Egypt Beach :

Monkeys See me and Play with me :

Engineering equipment :

Beautiful ZOO with Funny Animals :

Monkeys Family Visit Me :


Recorded Video of Monkeys Meeting :

Dangers Road i see first time Ever :

Video Recorded During Take dinner
in Japanese Restaurant :

Exclusive Video for Engineering
About Oil and Gas Construction :

Exclusive Video for Engineering
About Water Construction :

Exclusive Video for Engineering
About Pipeline Construction :

Exclusive Video for Engineering
About Tanks Construction :

Tutorials Videos for Autodesk Maya instruction by me :


Tutorials Videos for 3DS Max instruction by me :

Exclusive Video for Engineering
Secrets from inside site :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84