You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself to Steemit

in #videos7 years ago

Hello @rcfood and welcome. Since you have so many videos please do put some here on Steemit. I didn't know this when I first came to Steemit about Youtube videos. So just in case you didn't know how to put your video into your Steemit blog and still have it counted in your Youtube total view counts. Do this, after you write your blog, go to one of your videos that you would like to put into your blog. Under your video click on "share" then under share click on "embed" when you do that you will see the embed code selected. Copy and paste that code into your blog at the desired position. When you can see the title of your video within the frame of your video at the preview that you did it right. You might already know this, but some do not and I didn't not know it when I first came here. So I thought I would share that with you.

Sort:  

Thanks for the info really appreciate all the tips!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34