My videos don't like invidious

in #videos8 years ago (edited)

Hey look at me: I never try to show off and that's not my selfish - I'd like to shoot on camera someone else but me... BUT!! there's no one except me!!! no one wants to perform, I tried to make take part some friends but they only promised to show them dancing, tricks, etc. BUT NEVER SHOWED A BIT OF GOOD!.. That's why I clearly got that there's no time to wait someone else - but me. That's why I shooted myself on phone's camera, and You know what? NOW THEY TELL ME I'M TOO FAT to perform anything. Well, but why nobody showed nothing? now I guess - there's no nothing to show they have and that's why they smear shit up me & my videos. Now see - it's me:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52