MY ROUGH REVIEW OF SOLA NETWORKING PLATFORM ●--● VIDEO EXCLUSIVELY BY @AMEC

in #videos7 years ago

Hello steemians
@amec is back on steemit😁😁
Today i will drop be telling you guys about a spectacular networking platform similar to steemit

Here is my video evaluation of the SOLA PLATFORM

it has some features similar to steemit and has a better ease of access and operation than steemit,you guys should check it out and kindly give me your honest contributions,comments and criticisms

DQmQLYz6dZLioE2HzeYfT11J9nXVopDPAvn6c8H3bEHcwid (1).jpg

Courtesy of @sunnylife

Thanks for watching,till the next time we meet,I remain my humble self @amec

Sort:  

Hi! Are you ready for some chess tonight? (tournament)

Yes....but just seeing this message now....already late

thanks for introducing this to me:)

You are welcome sis☺....thanks for stopping by😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55