6 special guidelines into being a better video creator

in #videomarketing3 years ago (edited)

Welcome, I am Carl Simons, Thanks for viewing this blog I wanna talk about how you as a video creator a director cause I believe every video creator is a director can be better, you know:
Make awesome content,
Good visuals,
Know about some special website that has help me a lot,
How to make people wanna view our channel I mean video
Or how to get that tiny bit of attention you have always wanted and more.
OK, here are those steps that can make that happen:

HAVE I GOTTEN YOUR ATTENTION?
Hi, I'm actually not who you probably thought I was, sorry
Don't give me that, we all do this.

Well, if you're viewing this you might as well scroll down and view the videos, yeah cause this is all about them, so you better show some humility and put down some likes mister/madam! love you.

DO NOT LIE!
you enjoyed it, don't you?
You don't? well thanks for watching!
You're free to get yourself out of my channel now and leave a 16yrs old wondering if he's gonna get that attention but don't forget, God watches and you've got your business too!
Or
You can:
like,
Share,
Comment,
And please for the love of God Subscribe.
Thanks so much, so soooo much
Have a good day/night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55