VIDEOMAKING - HEALTHY LIFESTYLE - TRAVEL

in #videomaking7 years ago (edited)


Hi, I'm Annalisa! Welcome to my channel.
VIDEOMAKING - HEALTHY LIFESTYLE - TRAVEL
I'm from Italy and I live Canary Island.
I'm a videomaker and webpreneur.
I like join, try new platforms and cought opportunities.
Hope you enjoy this video.
_
Ciao! Sono Annalisa,
mi occupo di video-making e di web marketing.
Condivido i miei contenuti su diverse piattaforme, Dtube mi sembra un progetto interessante per questo inizierò a condividerli anche qui.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey I watched the full video! Great editing and music! Is this in Italy? It looks so beautiful, especially the sand dunes next to the beach! I will be posting a ton of travel related pictures and videos soon :)

This video is so beautifully-shot :)

Hello :) come to Greece for video making :)

It will be great!

You are beautiful

This is a well shot video! Question, what camera did you all use to work this out? Don't know many 60FPS cameras that can go underwater!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41