Soo...the sky looked fake today. [4k]

Glad I got to see this. The sky is never the same twice.


I give votes to people who interact with me.

Subscribe to my youtube channel and let me know in the comments to receive a vote from me! Thanks in advance!

20200112_233811_0000.png

Sort:  

Seems rare to me, but looks pretty and nice sky. I will be lucky and happy If I got to see this very beautiful thing above us.

I was mesmerized!

I love looking up at the sky. Like you said, it is never the same twice. :-)

I hope you are enjoying your weekend.

Every day is like a thumb print or an iris.

Same to you! What season is it in the Philippines? Lol

I am from Singapore! It's the beginning of the raining season. :-)

Brain fart. Lol I meant Singapore.

No worries. lol

The red sky I see in your video is very beautiful with a sense of hue.

Just like a filmy sin good creation.

Thanks, but what is a filmy sin? Lol

It's a very nice sky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44