PUBG Highlights Week 1!

in #videogames6 years ago

Hi Guys!

Well, I finally got my station and streaming all set up. I'm finally getting back into PUBG and streaming video games. I want to thank a lot of you for all the support and following me to twitch/discord.

Here's a highlight of some funny moments, kills, and just good times in week one of being back!

Sort:  

Hey Yunk, have you tried using Dlive yet?

So on there now! Now I have to figure out how to stream on there and twitch at the same time. lol

Haha, cool man. Just to say you’re welcome back in chat anytime - a bunch of the OG Yunk crew are around lately.

Hey Elliot! I have not heard of Dlive. Let me look it up. I've used Dtube if that's part of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97