You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Video Games Shaped My Life

in #videogames7 years ago (edited)

I adore Chrono Trigger & Chrono Cross! But if I HAD to pick just 1 it would be Okami hands down. As you can probably tell by my mask haha. Thankyou, making all that money off it and having limited power use certainly helped though! I loved sailor moon as a kid! I still have some figurines hehe. I'm sure there are other collectors that would be stoked to acquire such treasures! I'm happy you found power in my post ^_^ Much loves to you as well <3 I have an Alpine & two Nigerian Dwarves. Also chickens & bees! One day I'll master the harvest moon life and befriend a horse lol
$$$index.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34