Geek Question Of The Day: What Is The Best Party Game? -- Oct. 19, 2016

in #videogames8 years ago (edited)

ey everyone,

@whatageek here. So you have friends over and every system to choose from. You can play a drinking game or play sober. If your planning to entertain a group of gamers, or even casual players, what are you bringing out? Mario Kart? RockBand? Hook up t.v.s and bust out Halo? Nintendo 64 has to be up there...

I'm going Mario Party. Probably not the best pick, espcially if drinking is involved, as the game can be slow. But as I have fond memories of it, it's getting my pick.

What are you thinking?  How do you start the party?H

I'm here until 9, and will come back after, hit me up with your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39