Golden Eye: Source (out today for FREE)

in #videogames8 years ago (edited)


Launched 19 years ago this month the developers have remade it! You can download it here .

I played this game for years growing up. Watching this video gave me a wave of nostalgia!

Being the Oddjob on the library map with proximity mines I was untouchable. Granted that was before online gaming and if I wasn't just playing my friends, I am sure the world could kick my ass. If any Steemers want to play I am down for some Steemplay!

Features
25 recreated maps.
10 different multiplayer modes.
Redesigned versions of the original game's 28 weapons.

I hope to see you on there! Did I mention it is free?

Sort:  

I am so excited for this!!!!!!

Goldeneye n64 in 2016 reboot. This sounds crazy fun, I'm in.

Lol to many downloads on the Gdocs link.

Still down.

omg this game was my favorite! so cool!

Sounds like we are getting a little group together!
I am almost done writing a post I have working on throughout the day.

Loved this game!

Jaws for the win! Insane hit box.

Ok I am ready to play !

This was so much fun!

This week is getting better and better.

Excited. I lost a whole year of college to this lol

It is crazy fast paced with more than 4-players, and I feel is slightly different, but I still had a blast playing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87