You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Health Organization Makes Controversial Move To Classify Gaming Addiction As A Mental Health Disorder

in #videogames7 years ago

This is a sad fact that they have been pushing for for over 20 years now. I wish it wasn't true but it basically is. I know I spend all my free time playing games like an addict. Its sad. I also know I can go without them for a long time. Basically its got soem fact to it and the rest is just how people choose to spend their free time. Social media is more addictive and because of the simple minds most people take what they get from memes and posts and think they learned a lot without and facts to base things on. It is ruining the human mind and the reality that is outside the front door.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72