A lot of Work even for a hardcore gamer.

in #videogames6 years ago (edited)

I just bought these great titles for the ps4

()

  1. Monster Hunter World: This is my first monster hunter experience, and although I have only played it for 5 hours, I can tell it is magnificent, the hours pass by so easily!. The only bad thing I can tell is that it might take too much time to complete the story (50+ hours), considering that I have a full time job, a wife, and a social life. So, the few hours I spend gaming are very valuable for me, and I cant afford to finish every game I play, specially 50+ games like this….. I know, though life.

  2. Dragon Ball Fighter Z : Great fighting game, for me that i´m not a hardcore serious fighter, I found it very fun. Easy button combos, great animations and a lot of action. It´s a lot like the marvel vs Capcom series. But the main reason I bought it is because i´m a big Dragon ball Fan.

  3. I haven’t played it yet, but someone told me it is a lot like “journey” (playstatyion), so I will give it a try. It also is a short game (2- hours to beat), which goes great with my busy schedule.

I will give you a more deep, and technical review about these 3 games in another post.
Thank you so much for reading!

Sort:  

Greate post, Welcome to Steemit, use the tag. #MyFistPost and @LaCongeladora in the end of your post for more upvote.

WELCOME TO THE JUNGLE!!!

I think MH is already a 200+ hours game. Ive decided to just buy MH World from all the good releases the last weeks. Dragonball Ill probably buy then I dont wanna play MH anymore :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99