Setting up a Game Night! We're looking for players! -Meant to be sent as @Bobloblaw45- sorry

in #videogames6 years ago (edited)

Hey all! I've been setting up game night online once a week with friends, and we are always looking for more players. We play TableTop Simulator - Clue and Monopoly (mostly Clue). Remember those games??

And we've been falling in love with Drawful 2. If you don't know what that is, it's hilarious. It's a Jackbox Party game where a host (me) streams it to everyone, and it allows up to 8 players to play using phones, tablets, or PCs (browser) as 'controllers' -You don't have to buy the game. It's very much like Pictionary with a fun twist.

drawful.png

Like I said, we're always looking for more players, as the games get better with more people. I am trying to get them onto another Jackbox Party game, Quiplash. We need more players for it to be real good. We'll see if that takes.

quiplash.jpg

Follow me on twitch at:

www.twitch.tv/bobloblaw45
-You'll need to watch the stream to participate. You can just watch as well, and participate as a part of the audience and vote for your favorite answers!

I let my discord group know when we play (easiest way to be in contact). I post here and on twitter (@bobloblaw45) as well, but am not nearly as accessible on those outlets. We generally keep it open and haven't run into problems as of yet. But if we do, or if we get a lot of players, we'll limit it to the discord group (which you can join through my twitch page). Until then, just stop by and jump right in.

Hope to see you there! I guarantee laughs and tons of fun. We usually play in the evenings 'til late (PST) on random nights. I usually post a few hours ahead of time if it's a go.

Sort:  

Whoops I meant to send this through my other account, @Bobloblaw45

@alishandworld what is it 😂

I have no idea what is happening in the comments here :/

You are good. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

YOU GOT FLAGGED FROM BEING A FUCKING SPAMMER BITCH!!! @SteemFlagRewards I WARNED this asshole for more comment spam but he never stopped. HeHe go eat your OATMEAL NOW FUCKER!!!

Please consider to UPVOTE this warning if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

Welcome to Steem Community @ericontheweb! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53