Is Chrono Trigger the best game?

in #videogames6 years ago

I want to start by saying that this is not an analysis, but rather as an invitation, if you have not played. Have you felt good playing a game? Well, let me tell you that with Chrono Trigger that happens.

The game was released in 1995 by Square Enix, it has no waste. Its atmosphere, its music, its enemies, its loving characters, its enemies, everything is very well taken care of. I must rule out that the game will catch you from the beginning, where we will play like Chrono (you can change the name), a young man who is involved in an adventure when a new friend disappears in a portal class.

Well, as I said, I will not tell you much about the game, if you do not know and you have not played it, I recommend downloading an SNES emulator or you can get it on Steam and start an adventure you will never forget, Chrono Trigger is one of those games that when you finish it, you can not forget it for a long time, always wanting a little more and you have a bitter taste when you finish it.

Without more than saying it, I invite you once again to play it and try it so you can see the jewel that is in the world of video games.descarga.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37