A game I played way too much

in #videogames8 years ago

Warcraft 3

Ever since the game Warcraft 3 came out I have been playing it off and on, Warcraft 3 came out in 2002 with the expansion a frozen throne came out a year later in 2003. My brothers got me on to it and I primarily played the campaign because I got immersed in the wonderful warcraft story. Later on falling in with the custom maps on Battlenet.

To keep this article short I have averaged about over 2000 hours, I am not saying I am godly at warcraft 3 or that I am even that good I just enjoy the game. I have played it consistently over the last 14 years and is definitely one of my favorite games. Sadly I believe that the game has met its end there isn't a big enough player base and the majority are foreign and love anime maps.

Now tell me below what games you have spent way to long on?

Sort:  

In the early 90's me and my buddies played Warcraft 2 on a LAN at university. Was awesome! I kicked their butts all the time. Good times 😀👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72