You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: League of Legends (Jarvan Jungle Opalocka)

in #videogames6 years ago

What is the deal with this platform, I cannot get videos to play half the time, its so frustrating. I just started producing videos here, and the 2nd video I uploaded would never play. I had to reupload it, then it played fine. Now my videos wont play again, and this wont play either.

While I really like the concept of this platform, if they want it to grow, then they need to sort all the network issues, as there video platform is beyond broken. I was hoping this was going to be an alternative to youtube, but it doesn't look like it.

Sort:  

Not sure I would think because it still in BETA , they're trying to test the network to see what the website needs to run well?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48