Top Youtuber reflects on his digital career (WIN 0.1 to 5.0 SBD INSTANTLY)

in #videogames7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-01-15 at 12.27.43 PM.png

He says being at the top is not all it's cracked up to be, he admits to overmarketing of his products to consumers lately. In this video he continues to be critical of youtube and gives inspirational advice to people who want to start an online entertainment or marketing career.

The steem community could use some of this advice and we could sure use the new accounts his 60 million followers would create to use dtube after actualizing what he is telling them via a more efficient blockchain technology.

The steemit marketing challenge v 0.01

You can make money by leaving a comment on this video that includes the following two links viasbly in your comment

https://steemit.com
https://d.tube

Take a screenshot of the comment and post it here to be paid 0.1 sbd from my account for your comment
If you can get him to mention steemit or dtube in a video somehow through memeing on reddit or by youtube comment I will pay you 5 sbd.

Sort:  

Are you talking to yourself?

No you should have joined, but it's over now

now its no fun -_-

Impossible. I never said I understood that you are human. Which you aren't. Don't lie to me.

voted 250%
resteemed to 750 followers
thank you

i will upvote for you only bcz you are my friend many posts and comments by full votes of 0.03 to 0.05 -----------
I love you

Thank you for using F-RESTEEM service and supporting @fresteem.
Your post is resteemed and upvoted for your 0.001 sbd or steem.
Introduction of F-RESTEEM service.
dsividers-2450827_640.png
Low price resteem service : F-RESTEEM. Come again and support me.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.44% vote... I was summoned by @godo! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73