THE MOST BEAUTIFUL GAME EVER FFXIV exploring new areas - stormbloodsteemCreated with Sketch.

Here are some random new shots from Timaeus's recent adventures in Eorzea - stormblood areas
Nice little mountain village

Pretty tiger :D

Got to fight Susano and man is he awesome, cant wait to try extreme mode!

It's JAWS O__O

Underwater world

Who built this Massive Janga ?!

This reminds me of Ifrit's cauldron back in FFXI

Watching the ships go by :)

Sunset in eastern paradise

Thanks for dropping in, leave Timaeus an upvote for more pictures of his adventures!

See you next time friends!

Sort:  

I actually didn't realize this game was available for PC. I thought it was a PS4 exclusive. As much as I hate buying a game, and then having to pay an additional subscription fee to play it I might have to try it out.

Honestly you won't regret it, the only regret I have with this game is not being able to go back and experience the story for the first time all over again unless you create a new character, it is absolutely amazing. Let me know if you do get it I can send you a friend code and I'll help you out in game anytime i'm online :)

It is a great post. Thank you for sharing with us. Keep posting.

Thanks a lot dj will follow you back and support your posts as well :)

I really need to play this game. I think as soon as I'm done with Persona 5, that this will be my next game to play.

I also have to finish Breath of the Wild, which I find to be beautiful in spite of the processing power of the Switch. Another game I have to finish.

I'll eventually get to this Final Fantasy game!

You will not regret it Let me know if you do get it I can send you a friend code and I'll help you out in game anytime i'm online :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65