You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Im Making a video game! "Geryon: In the Land of the Broken" announcement + shots +news!

in #videogame6 years ago

That's some beautiful concept art :O Yay for takinng the plunge with this project, I'll look forward to updates when you can work on it :D

Sort:  

Thank you my friend! Just to clarify, those are real time Running IN game shots! So this is the real thing. Just making sure I had that clear! :) concept art will be posted soon! Thank you for your support!!

No my fault, I totally overuse and abuse the term "concept art"! I called them concepts purely because I had no idea what stage you're at. I wasn't sure if they were in-game shots, thought they might be from the Unreal logo, now I know :D

Hehe no worries :) I just want to make sure that people understand that this is actual in-game shots running on the unreal engine. All the post process and effects are also done there!

It was supposed to be not YOUR fault not not my fault lol, hope you got what I meant, I must have been tired when I wrote that XD

You can post process in Unreal too? :O

Hehe he, all is cool! I will be definitely posting process from unreal including how I worked on assets, import placement and more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88