Sort:  

Game looks cool :)

It was created with an engine known as FPSC. Said engine is quite outdated by now, though, so if you have trouble playing the game, check out the game's manual for troubleshooting tips. While playing, save often. (Via menu that shows up when you hit the ESC key)

I see. Yeah, I have heard of that software. I think the new one is called GameGuru.

FPS Creator? That software was cool but it is unstable no matter what you do

For any future projects will try to use a tool that can export HTML5 games. They are cross platform and can be played right away.

Yeah not sure... I think Unity can do HTML5 games but for 3D its a bit messy...

I think many indie devs are using a tool called Godot I think it exports HTML5

Yeah thats is unfortunately the case. It received many subsequent updates along the years but it is still unpredictable and unstable. Save often during gameplay. If it crashes out, try reloading your save. For any future games will most likely use one of the newer engines.

Yup that seems to work

Towards the final level it crashed twice. After two reloads the final level showed up and I saved rigth away before going on

Now thats gangsta! :)

Those shotguns are powerful man :)

Watch out for enemies that carry these. In some cases they can one shot you!

Nice loading screen

Nice use of skybox and in engine geometry :)

Game looks dope :)

You should add the video to DTube :)

I second this

Unrelated question: how does it work???

Someone asked me how to use a key within the game. To use a key, just stand in front of the locked door, and press ENTER on your keyboard. Sharing this info with the general public.

Thanks for info.

Any news about the online RPG???

Ha! Just figured that grenades are a hidden item! Now I try to smash any walls that look out of place :D

Thanks for sharing! Im the type of gamer who doesnt really read any instructions manual LOL!

Same here LOL

Thanks for the heads up!!!

Kinda simple shooter to be honest but I got hooked. Senseless shooting Doom style, LOL.

(Once I got the game to work, DX9, etc, that is)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85