Games advantage

in #videogame3 years ago

Someone asked me why I didn't stop my children from playing video games, why I allowed them to become addicted to them.

This is my childhood dream come true, and I believe that gamers who are given appropriate instruction and apply it correctly will reap enormous rewards.

Time management will be taught in a way that is based on real-life events, rather than simply following the instructions we provide him.

In time, he will be able to manage himself. He'll be able to handle any challenges that arise. He had to learn to accept defeat as a fact of life.

Furthermore, in order to obtain certain items in several video games, players must exercise patience and perseverance.

That picture in front of me finally brought the joy I'd been searching for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48