You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Rocket League] Worth the buy?

in #videogame6 years ago

Thank you :) You do have a point, but one of the other perks I did not mention is that it still has a huge player-base. This game has so far aged really well, and I don't feel like the age of the game in any way should make anyone hesitate from buying it. They still update it, add new modes, etc. If you like it and want to play it more, I'd still recommend you buy it. If you want, I can review more of the newer games, but I like to mix things up.

Sort:  

first off thanks for the up vote bro haha returned the favor on ur post :D

second ya no its true still is a huge game in terms of player base. i feel ya. keep going bro looking forward to more reviews!

Thanks, I appreciate the feedback! Quick question(s), would you rather a quick format like this or a longer bunch of paragraphs like some of the other ones? or even a video review to accompany it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51