Hello I Am Video Editor and YouTube Expert My name is Tonima

in #videoedittor6 months ago


1699886684332.jpeg

✅Description✅

✅My Fiver Link : ✅

Hello!! I appreciate you for visiting my page on Fiverr. I'm Tonima,my country name bangladesh . Professional video editor, 2d Animation content creator and YouTube Expert. I'm Extremely expert in- Adobe Premiere pro, Adobe After Effect, Adobe Illustrator and Adobe Photoshop (Ps) I have Several years of video editing experience on various marketplaces. I will Give you Best Quality Videos because Client Satisfaction is my First Priority. Thank you :)

  1. my fiver profile_page-0001.jpg
  2. my fiver profile_page-0002.jpg

  3. my fiver profile_page-0003.jpg





    Pray For Me Thanks All
Sort:  

Warning,

This user was downvoted or is blacklisted likely due to farming, phishing, spamming, ID theft, plagiarism, or any other cybercrime operations. Please do your due diligence before interacting with it.

If anyone believes that this is a false flag or a mistake, consider reaching the watchers on Discord.

Thank you,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73