My Photo Blog - How I edit my photos #1 Video tutorial - Updated

in #videoeditphoto6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys. After the problems with dtube yesterday and unsuccessfully triyngs to upload my first video about post-processing images in my style, I decided to upload it in youtube.

More about the problems with dbute you can read from my article - frustrating-problem-with-dtube. That was my first and last time when I use this.

Now.. little more about this video. I am showing how process my image - fixing the over/under exposed parts, cropping the image to make composition better using the rule of the thumb. Strengthen colors a little and adding an effect. This step is not obligatory but I experimented to see what will happen and to look more interesting and abstract.

Why I choose video this time? I wanted to try something new and different. Another reason is that sometimes it is a much more easy to show to people on video what exactly you do instead to make so much screenshots, like my post before these tutorials - post-process-image-with-me-and-using-darktable-linux-2 and post-process-image-using-darktable-linux-1

In the end, the image looks in the following way

DSC_2337.jpg

Here is it the video. It is about 10 MB and 5 min.

During the video, I paused it to see if everything is correct but after when I clicked to unpause it then the software begin to record again. So there is a second part which is less than the first. It just shows a final result and it is only 46 sec. long. You can see it from here

Thank you for your attention and wish you to have great day mates :)

Sort:  

Many great posts. I think your post is pretty cool. Thank you

Thank you very much for the support mate. I really appreciate it.

Благодаря! Постарал си се доста, ще си го bookmark-на за да го гледам пак по-натам.

Благодаря. Вероятно ще продължа да правя подобни постове и занапред.

You showed very interesting and useful information in your video!

Thank you very much for the support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76