Sort:  

If you don't mind, then I will

Not at all, just be sure to post your own entry to the videochallenge. I am leaving up this post, but I have changed the title and taken it out of the running for the challenge. Challenge-trail knows what's up with the post ;)

Thank you! That is very generous of you!

Not at all! I just got carried away with the 90s music ;) Its all so good. Or so bad it's good now because we're all nostalgic. I didn't even get a chance to get into Metallica...

I know, I had a list of about 5 songs I wanted to post (only posted one of them).

Smells like teen spirit really sums up the 90s, at least for me.

Ugh, I was a metal head in the 90s, so I'm really getting a chance to rediscover some good music that I never listened to regularly. It's been great!

Haha, gotcha an extra vote. It's not much, but I'm working on it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64