You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners VideoChallenge #2 / VideoChallenge #3

in #videochallenge7 years ago

Wow, this was a tough one! So many to choose from...aaaaaaah!
Here's what I decided on:
MC Hammer with U Can't Touch This
Nirvana with Smells Like teen Spirit
and Queen with Bohemian Rhapsody

This was a great challenge, thanks! (Well I always enjoy myself on the #videochallenge)

Sort:  

Excellent choices my friend! Just remember that there are two entry per week. So only 1 and 2 will be considered. Good luck!

Ah shoot! I forgot about that! Can I retract #2 and put up #1 and #3? I'll close out the post for #2.

no problem my friend! 1 and 3 will be! Good luck!

Nice! I'll change that out today. I'm loving your contests!

I'm so glad you like our challenge. Thanks for participating, I hope you have a good Friday!

Just a quick question, I don't believe that I have received my payout from this past VideoChallenge. How can I check that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81