Review about : Tomb Raider film

in #video6 years ago

This is the best film in 2018 as you remain throughout the events sympathetic to the hero and her father .

images (4).jpeg
Source: google image

.It's really a good story . She Hoping to solve the mystery of her father's disappearance

images (5).jpeg

Finally, It’s a different kind of Tomb Raider, certainly. But for an adventure film, it’s disconcertingly dull.

It's deserve to watch it.

Sort:  

good i like i well see ham thenk @zoza22

I think it's a great movie to see thanks to my sister for your wonderful topic.

I like this movie very much

Wow I like this kind of movies I will see it thanks so much

"Tomb Raider," stuffed though it is with curses, vaults, and locks that cry out for secret keys, is not really about a legendary quest, or family honor. It's about Alicia Vikander.

Nice subject

Great movie

it is awesome film and the game too

This is the best film in 2018😜

Do you play the game of this film is the best for me i like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51