"Cleaning" - Viscera Cleanup Detail

in #video7 years ago

Hello everyone!

So, I hit up my bestie for some hangout time recently, and we decided to play some Viscera Cleanup Detail. The game is on Steam, and it involves cleaning up areas that are the aftermath of a game level that has already been played. Obviously, this is bound to include dead bodies, bullet holes, and who knows what.

The game definitely doesn't have any hilarious bugs in it... winkwink

I hope you enjoy the video, and at least get a few chuckles from it. :]

Video is mine @ my channel

Sort:  

Isn't this what it's always like hanging out with a zombie? It's always like "Who can get rid of the most body parts!?!?!?!?!"

I was obviously hoarding them for later snacks ;]

:) Obviously.

Great song to hoard body parts too. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93