@WriteWords' "Feature A YouTuber Who's Not on Steemit." Series. First Installment.

in #video7 years ago


So, I thought of a series I could run on my Steemit blog: "Featured YouTubers Not on Steemit."


It's occurred to me that so many YouTubers these days are complaining about censorship and demonetization.

From what I can gather, they're not being dramatic either. Some, Like Dan Dicks from "Press For Truth" claims his earnings are down about 90% on the platform. I believe Dan is on Steemit already.

I'm thinking this could help us get more big names on board.

Here's the plan:

  1. People see this.
  2. Check out a YouTuber.
  3. Visit their YouTube page
  4. Subscribe
  5. Leave a comment telling them you found them on Steemit and would appreciate if they joined the platform. Explain how it can help them in light of YouTube's demonetization saga.

Today's Featured YouTuber Who's Not on Steemit is ........

Dutchsinse

Screen Shot 2018-02-16 at 1.17.19 PM.png
Dutchsinse is a cult phenomenon. He's (from what I understand), the first person ever to forecast earthquakes on a regular basis. He issues earthquake warnings for the entire world every Sunday night and is pretty accurate. I've seen him call a number of quakes in the past few months.

His presentation is appealing, the way he shows the location of the quake on Google Earth and describes if there are natural gas pumping operations or geysers or volcanos near the site of the earthquake that hit. He also has one of those YouTube voices.

Have a taste of what Dutch offers in a video from today, embedded below.

Hey, let me know if you checked out Dutch, what you thought, and if you went over to his YouTube and left a comment about finding him on Steem and wanting him to come here and create his own account.

Thanks for playing!!!

Sort:  

Great idea and my pleasure to get you over that 1$ level 😋

@writewords the name of the series "Featured YouTubers Not on Steemit."
is really engaging.
I am following Dutchsinse from last few months and you are right that his presentation is real longboard amazing .
Is this series will be for daily basis or for weekly basis ? I mean you are going to write an article for this series on daily basis or weekly basis ?
Also can you please mention me every time or remind me every time you write an article in this series because some times articles don't appear on feed.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75