You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Recording Setup: Simple!

in #video6 years ago

I see that you invested a lot of work in building this setup. Great job :)
When I finally decide to start making videos then I will definitely use this informations - I really need to better manage my free time for it. Thank you :)

Sort:  

Yeah there was some investment and the equipemnt can get expensive. But i really think its worth it. When your ready. No worries take your time!

Unfortunately, at this moment I have problems with my free time (a project at work requires a lot of overtime).
How do you deal with it to make a video every day?

I bundle them (I forgot the proper terminology or it). So I make like 3-4 videos in one day. The cooking ones I do 4 in a day then release them slowly through the week. But I'm probably only gonna do 2 a week starting soon because it is a lot of work. but thats how I do it. I don't film everyday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54