Sort:  

NIce use of team strat

Thanks! Was a pretty kick ass team

Gran video y excelente juego amigo, saludos:')

Thanks @josecrespo

Le invito a pasar por mi blog amigo :)

Sure, I'll take a look at your blog

Well the beginning didn't look that good, but I'm glad that your team got a grip finally :)

I know right lol I really wasn't expecting that at all. I think that 25 kill streak is the best I ever got

Nice match dude! I liked how you cornered them and didn't let them capture the point at the end! I also like to play as Torb on defense on that map. You can add me if you want mu BT is eddiespino#1320. Check out my latest post, I uploaded a POTG with Rein.

Next time I log in I'll add you and awesome POTG man. Gave it a bunch of votes :)

Thank you! I appreciate it!

No problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49