Overwatch Bastion

in #video7 years ago

 

In this game I played Bastion. We did awesome, I do wish my take would have done a better job sheilding me though.

 

 

My highlight of the gane

 

If you enjoyed my content then

for new content daily 

 

Sort:  

I am a Winston main so naturally i absolutely hate bastion! But... I am a fan of wix so you get an upvote from me my friend! Have a great day!

@dwelling

You're awesome @dwelling :D

Nice highlight hun!

:) thanks

This post has received a 1.79 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @wix.

Thanks

@wix got you a $1.56 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@wix got you a $1.56 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57