PART 3: "Just A Second" 2014 - One Second Per Day All Year

in #video7 years ago (edited)


This is the third installment of my "Just A Second" video series as I upload them to DTube. So glad you guys are enjoying these. I'm sure you can tell they mean a lot to me.




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is great. Are you doing one for 2018?

I did one more after this one, which I'll be posting soon.

Such a cool project! Thanks for sharing a look into your life :)

Beautiful piece! Thanks for sharing! Love the track, great editing; most of all, beautiful glimpse into your life. Brings me back to when my daughter was a baby - born in summer 2013, probably close to the same age I'm guessing. I wish I had footage from every day of her life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72