"Horton Hears A BOOM!" Another St. Louis party video I produced back in 2011.

in #video7 years ago

This event was interesting. Not sure I could see myself going to these now, though.

Also,

My cousin's a photographer.

My cousin's a photographer.

MY COUSIN IS A FUCKING PHOTOGRAPHER.

(Watch, you'll see.)



Sort:  

Funny when the little guy runs into the big bouncer 😂. Great vid!

Awesome! Makes me miss being young. Thanks 😂

It might be a cultural thing but most of your club bangers would have people sitting and maybe, clapping here.

Great video. Would love to see more... awesome videography

Did u @winstonwolfe use drone to shoot that video 📹, i kinda love that! And ur cousin too😘

I remember those days -twenty years earlier! I still have the memories...and hearing loss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72