DRIVELAPSE : Three minutes from Springfield to Rolla, Missouri (about 120 miles).

in #video8 years ago (edited)

My wife and I drove to Central Missouri to shoot a wedding, so I figured I would mount the GoPro on the dash and capture the drive up there. The sky was amazing, and it resulted in a pretty cool video. It's kind of hypnotizing to watch.

Music: "Vargtimme" by Helios

Sort:  

Wow, that's a really cool idea. I just got home from driving 2,173 miles over a week and a half. :) We went up to upstate New York and my wife shot her first wedding for my cousin. After that we were off to RESTfest. Just got back today and it was a wonderful trip.

More important question: How are your workouts going? I was expecting to see a weekly update. Have you still been working out or has life got busy again? You are too valuable to the world and your family not to treat your health seriously. Keep on keeping on.

Things got insanely busy. I got a promotion at work, my schedule flipped upside down, and now that the iPhone 7 has been announce, I've been working mandatory overtime. I haven't given up, but I have zero time to fit it in anywhere.
I'll be back, though. Hang tight. ;-)

I'll keep you accountable. :)

I think I was more transfixed watching traffic shift back and forth between the lanes...the clouds ARE beautiful, but something about the changing lanes of traffic just had me gently relaxed in awe, maybe it was just a perfect combination of the two.

beautiful scenes and the road is pretty smooth

Thank you. :)

This is nuts! Love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98