Anyone else having trouble with DTube?

in #video6 years ago

I've tried multiple times to upload a video to DTube, but I keep getting stuck here:

I let it stay on this screen for nearly an hour the last time I tried uploading, but it never moved.

When I look at my "About" tab on DTube, it says my most recent post was an hour ago, which isn't true. It was last night, over 12 hours ago.

So what gives???



Sort:  

So far I've tried to upload five or six times, but only had one successfully go through.

Yes, same keeps happening for me. Afraid I had to go back to YouTube, I can't get dtube to work at all now

Wow, it's nice to hear about photofeed am so happy your concerned about developing and spending time in steemit, a lot of us appreciate and look up to you we would surely want to be like you and be better in our time, I would move up to the curation trail now

It's nice being a father 💚, what is the name of our little princess, hope she has a steemit account, am looking up to seeing her on D tube

Also YES we are waiting to watch you on d tube ......

Also, I'm in town and have a gift for you....

Does the problem maybe have something to do with fewer "proxies" able to handle "local" loads on the network?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66