A Pirate + His Dog

in #video8 years ago (edited)


I shot this about 6 years ago. It was just spare footage I managed to grab of a friend of mine who calls himself "Shipwreck" while at a small outdoor electronic music event with his dog. I had just acquired some film simulation filters for my editing software at the time and decided to use this footage to play around. It was a pretty cool little afternoon project one bored weekend. Enjoy. :)

Music: "Water Mouth" featuring Sun:monx, by Opiuo

Sort:  

The music and the slo-mo make this footage way more interesting than it would have been otherwise. Great job.

Thank you. :)

I have just written about one of my friends too)) It seems to me, that today is The Day Of Our Friends)))

excellent wreck congratulations

Sometimes simple things in life turn out to be very interesting when you slow them down. Great job!

really nice clip @winstonwolfe !! great vibe indeed !! you got love a boxer and a frisbee !!

so cool !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44