You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep Your Camera Moving! DTube Feedback #1 | DTubeDaily

in #video6 years ago

Yours is the first video I've tried to play on D Tube so far. There was buffering problems even though I'm on fiber optic connection. Hopefully the platform will improve in time. Keep making good content!

Sort:  

It kind of got messed up on the upload, probably because it's so long. It was supposed to have different playback options to make it play smoothly but it only saved in the original quality. This is the first time this has happened to me and my other vids should play fine. Don't judge it off just this video, this is a special case. Welcome to DTube though! I'm honored to be the first creator you watched! Sorry it didn't play smoothly though...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44