"TIBBS" Together Interconnected Between Beautiful Stars

in #video7 years ago (edited)

My name is Willow Jon and I love living life to the fullest; dreaming, creating, traveling, sharing, writing, dancing, playing music, pushing myself to the limits, exploring spirituality and producing super rad videos! I thrive with wild imaginations, overflowing with creativity, curiosity, and joy!
I'm excited to be producing unique, feel good, social media projects reconnecting brands and companies with the public in meaningful, positive, fun, and creative ways.
My brother Paul got me into the steemit community and I'm super stoke to be part of such a strong, inspiring, supportive platform. I'm not entirely sure hot this whole cryptocurrency thing works, but I'm just stoked to be sharing my passions and connecting with others who are doing the same.
This fist video I'm sharing is called, "TIBBS" (Together Interconnected Between Beautiful Stars) where I travelled the world with a vacuum cleaner asking people what they would like to clean up in the world. Super fun, creative, and positive! TIBBS.jpg

Link to video: http://willowjon.com/2016/10/13/tibbs-together-interconnected-between-beautiful-stars/

Sort:  

massive welcome to you my friend to this great world of steemit, I wish you much success here and on your lifes journey.

Thanks so much! I'm super excited about creative platforms with educated rad audiences!

Welcome to steemit bro! It's great to see you on here. I think you'll fit in well here. Also, if you just start reading a little bit here and there about cryptocurrencies then I think you'll start to get more and more of a feel for it! I used to be very puzzled about it too and it makes a lot more sense to me now.

Good luck on here and don't forget to ask if you ever have any questions! I'll do my best to try to answer and if I can't answer, maybe someone else in the community can. Cheers bro! See you soon around Thanksgiving!

Right on brother! I'm stoked to be part of the steemit community. I think it's great to share ideas and passions and support others and I like the idea of crypto currency cause it's like seems more safe from the government corruption and other frauds. Peace brother! See you on Turkey week!

Greetings and welcome to the Steemit world. Folks here are kind and work to uplift each other in n environment where all learn, earn and grow. it is a grass roots opportunity to use your creative juices to contribute to the world of steemit. Blessings -

Nice Post... Follow Me And Upvote My Post

Congratulations @willowjon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66