The Most Beautiful Voice on Earth - A MUST WATCH VIDEO!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #video6 years ago

Okay I am not religious and I am not one who normally cries over things as silly as a song. However, I recently stumbled across this Viral Video from Ireland of a Choir at a Special Needs School performing the song "Hallelujah" which is one of the hardest songs ever written to sing. Yet this young Special Needs girl (Kaylee Rodgers) absolutely brings the house (and me) to tears with her amazing voice.

Original Video is here so please go Like It and Share It.

DQmWZ7vNxihSXUnTjYiUkYbWzp637L835LUPmkovB6tZLwt.png

Make sure you follow me on Youtube @ VenusPCS!

DQmWZ7vNxihSXUnTjYiUkYbWzp637L835LUPmkovB6tZLwt.png

Sort:  

Indeed a nice voice and creative lyrics for the season. Thanks @venuspcs for sharing the video.

yes ..it is amazing video it is realy heart touching ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46